Home

IMG_20140114_015541

Its been a while that I’ve felt like this. Travel can sometimes be so overwhelming that it numbs my senses. I love that feeling, when I forget about everything by looking at what lies infornt of me,while smelling the wilderness, hearing the voice of the nature…

During my last trip I went through such an experience twice. It was beyond words to explain how I felt and I couldn’t even capture it with any of the cameras I was carrying!

The closest explanation that I can probably give for such an experience would be feeling infinite…

Something which somewhat accurately captures the essence of such a feeling is this quote by Jack Kerouac.

Leave a Reply

