Home

Asian feast

Blessed with a relatively upcoming free week, I’ve plans to spend a lot of time in the kitchen.
Covering the whole of Asia with my highlight dishes. I will start from the west and go all the way to the east, as the meal would progress from starters to the main course and dessert.

Starting with hummus and some good baguette (along with Pita) I would move on towards Afghanistan, with some Afghani chicken to India; with mutton keema dosa. The Peking duck would be featuring as a main course. Side dishes would also cover other regions of the world like ratatouille from France.

Looking forward to some great time in the kitchen, my weekend is far from over 😉

4 thoughts on “Asian feast

  1. Hey, thanks for dropping by my blog. I spent some time going through your posts, and I must say your food writing has me craving for all the lovely dishes you describe. Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

